RSS

The melt down

08 Aug

I am naturally outgoing and outspoken, and I do enjoy networking with people. But having a public shower is not exactly my idea of good impressions! I always try to find a way to meet people seating down and hopefully in a cool place. The sitting down is because I sweat less and my knees don’t scream at me after about 5 minutes of standing!! And if there is place where I can discreetly grab a napkin it makes my day, but it does not make my makeup day. I usually wind up with sticky hair on my forehead and watery makeup around the neck of my blouse or dress. And looking just like I just came back from the gym! Funny how obese people like me can look this way when we can not attend a gym regularly unless we want to have some broken bones!

Is there a way to stop the water from coming?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 8, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a comment